Contact us now250.372.5452
 
April  2015
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on Wed Apr 1, 2015
  • Early Dismissal
    Elem 12:00, HS 12:30
  • DAY 1 - ABCD
  • Elementary Lenten Retreat
    9:00 am-9:15 am
  • Reconciliation
    10:00 am-10:15 am
    SAA
  • Early Dismissal
    12:00 pm-12:15 pm
    Elementary 12:00
    High School 12:30
    Bus leaves @ 12:45
2
Events on Thu Apr 2, 2015
  • DAY 2 - EFGH
3
Events on Fri Apr 3, 2015
  • Good Friday- No School
4
5
Events on Sun Apr 5, 2015
  • Easter Sunday
6
Events on Mon Apr 6, 2015
  • Easter Monday - No School
7
Events on Tue Apr 7, 2015
  • DAY 3 - BCDA
  • First Communion Share a Meal Meeting
    7:00 pm-7:15 pm
  • PSG meeting
    7:00 pm-7:15 pm
8
Events on Wed Apr 8, 2015
  • DAY 4 - FGHE
  • Elementary Smoothie Day
  • Elem Mass
    9:30 am-9:45 am
    Mass @ SHC
9
Events on Thu Apr 9, 2015
  • DAY 7 - DABC
  • HS Mass
    9:30 am-9:45 am
    Mass @ SHC
10
Events on Fri Apr 10, 2015
  • Elementary Free Dress for Charity
  • DAY 6 - GHEF
  • Elem Assembly
    12:50 pm-1:05 pm
11
1213
Events on Mon Apr 13, 2015
  • DAY 5 - CDAB
14
Events on Tue Apr 14, 2015
  • DAY 6 - GHEF
  • School Council
    7:00 pm-7:15 pm
15
Events on Wed Apr 15, 2015
  • DAY 1 - ABCD
16
Events on Thu Apr 16, 2015
  • DAY 2 - EFGH
17
Events on Fri Apr 17, 2015
  • DAY 3 - BCDA
  • End of HS Term
18
Events on Sat Apr 18, 2015
  • Chess Club Day
    10:00 am-12:00 pm
1920
Events on Mon Apr 20, 2015
  • DAY 4 - FGHE
  • School Council meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm
21
Events on Tue Apr 21, 2015
  • DAY 5 - CDAB
  • HS marks posted
22
Events on Wed Apr 22, 2015
  • DAY 6 - GHEF
  • Sr Girls BC Catholics Soccer
23
Events on Thu Apr 23, 2015
  • Elementary Pizza Day
  • First Communion Share a Meal Celebration
  • DAY 7- DABC
  • Sr Girls BC Catholics Soccer
24
Events on Fri Apr 24, 2015
  • Sr Girls BC Catholics Soccer
  • DAY 8 - HEFG
25
2627
Events on Mon Apr 27, 2015
  • DAY 1 - ABCD
28
Events on Tue Apr 28, 2015
  • DAY 2 - EFGH
29
Events on Wed Apr 29, 2015
  • Early Dismissal
    Elem 12:00, HS 12:30
  • DAY 3 - BCDA
  • Grade 10 Retreat
30
Events on Thu Apr 30, 2015
  • Spring Photos Elementary
  • Grade 10 Retreat
  • DAY 4 - FGHE
 
 

Upcoming Events

Events on Sat April 18, 2015
Chess Club Day
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Events on Mon April 20, 2015
DAY 4 - FGHE
School Council meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Events on Tue April 21, 2015
DAY 5 - CDAB
HS marks posted
Events on Wed April 22, 2015
DAY 6 - GHEF
Sr Girls BC Catholics Soccer
Events on Thu April 23, 2015
Elementary Pizza Day
First Communion Share a Meal Celebration
DAY 7- DABC
Sr Girls BC Catholics Soccer
Events on Fri April 24, 2015
Sr Girls BC Catholics Soccer
DAY 8 - HEFG
 
 
 
view more posts

St. Ann’s News